Our Team

Untitled Founder
Mike Peery
1939 – 2006
avatar Chief Executive Officer
Dallas Peery 385-399-4366 dallas@wanship.com
Bruce CFO Chief Financail Officer with Wanship since 2002
Bruce Brinkerhoff 801-466-2486 x 123 nancy@wanship.com
avatar Customer Service Utah to Southern California Lane Paxton, with Wanship  direct 385-399-4357  lane@wanship.com
 
Riley Southern California to Utah Riley Wilson 801-466-2486 x 113 riley@wanship.com
Jamie Northern California to Utah Jamie Craddock 801-466-2486 x 112 jamie@wanship.com
Chris Local Pick Up and Delivery / Customer Service
Chris Falkner 385-399-4367 chris@wanship.com
avatar Warehousing Manager
Mark 801-466-2486 
Stefanie Customer Service
Stefanie Craddock Stefanie@wanship.com 385-399-4364
Tod Human Resources, Safety, Recruiting
Tod Orrell 801-383-1818 tod@wanship.com
James Driver Trainer
James Zoani jimmyz@wanship.com
Tony Billing & Payroll
Tony 801-466-2486 x 121 tony@wanship.com
Nancy Nancy 801-466-2486 x 122 nancy@wanship.com
avatar Shop Manager
Bill Bertelsen Bill@wanship.com